Major Stores
Aldi
Ground Floor
Aldi Trading Hours
Friday 14 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 15 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Sunday 16 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Monday 17 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 18 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 19 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Thursday 20 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Friday 21 December
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 22 December
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Sunday 23 December
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Christmas Eve
8:30AM - 7:00PM
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
9:00AM - 6:00PM